2012 Autobahn BMW Client Reviews

Thank you to our clients for your nice comments through the years!

When asked "Why did you choose Autobahn BMW?"
Here's how our clients answered:


May 2012

Ronnie and Sheila told us about the service.
Close to home and work.
Repeat Customer.
Convenience and Mike Greenfeder.
Best price.
Returning Client. Excellent customer service.
You're the best.
Had the car I was interested in purchasing. Great customer service from Chad.
Mike Powell.
Selection and 5k off.
Location and salesman.
Customer service and Brandon Lee.
Selection.
Previous experience and because of Chad Barton. He is an excellent salesman.
Excellent customer service.
Prior experience, selection and price.
Referral.
Location, inventory, sales person and is the preferred dealer for my insurance.
Best purchase price.
Fort Worth based.
Relaxed, upfront honesty from Chris. We Shopped coupes in 2010 but went with a G37.
Returning satisfied customer.
Reviews.
Good product, good service.
Interested in a BMW for quite sometime.
The best location, price between the Dallas and Ft. Worth BMW dealers.
Brandon Lee is the best.
Excellent service.
Paul Keeton.
Referral.
Have purchased or leased other vehicles.
People, experience and pricing.
Referral by family friend.
The best customer service. Autobahn delivers excellent customer service.
Location.
Excellent customer service every time.
Great service and sales associates.
Honest salesman.
Close to home and had the vehicle we were interested in.
I've seen Autobahn many times and I always wanted a BMW so I finally stop by.
The service was excellent.
Customer since 1985.
Good reviews.
Had the color and options I wanted.
Reputation and location.
Because of the price.
BMW dealer.
Chris Daft.
Enjoyed working with Chad and Gary last time.
Excellent customer service.
Good salesman.
Prior experience.
Sales rep seemed trust worthy and did not treat me like a nobody.
Selection and service.
You had the car with the options I wanted and the advertised price was good.


April 2012

Love Mike Powell, responsive and total experience with business.
I saw a car online and was interested.
Had the car I wanted and convenient location.
Availability of 335d.
For specific vehicle.
You Had the car.
Convenience.
Excellent service in all departments.
BMW dealership in proximity.
Right car right price.
Location and prior ownership experience.
Brandon Lee and Charlie Smithsen.
Good sales guy and a great inventory.
Great cars.
Prior experience.
Service, professionalism of Brandon Lee and the entire dealership.
Great experience.
Third car from Autobahn, very satisfied with personnel.
Chad's client and service.
Experience with salesman and the right car.
Excellent service and history.
Loyal customer of 10 years.


March 2012

Good customer service.
Had the car I wanted.
Reputation.
Brian Hodge was the reason. He was very helpful.
Inventory and good price.
Price and service.
Location.
BNSF Railway.
Service.
Service and referral from family.
Choices available.
Same people, great service.
Location and you had the car I wanted. Great sales dept.
Service, great sales associates. Been working with Brandon Lee for the last several weeks.
Service.
Good service.
Mike Powell.
Salesperson and location.
Mike Powell.
Best sales people.
Local.
Referral and good comments from other clients.
Previous customer.
Close to home and a great car.
Have been treated great in the past.
Chris Daft.
You had the car.
Salesman was very accommodating.
We worked with Gary before and knew he would be honest and helpful.
Prior business.
More selection of used cars.
Good service.
Value.
Great salesperson.
Aaron Windes.
Previous experience. Kris Kiser was very helpful as well as Featherston.
Close to home.
Returning client, Autobahn is a good place to buy cars.
Great service, love BMW.
Previous vehicles purchase.
Service, selection and convenience.
Great sales person and great customer service.
Excellent service by Paul Keeton and service dept.
Personnel I dealt with were excellent.

February 2012

Service and sales.
Referral.
Inventory and service. Great job by Brian Hodge.
Only one location in Fort Worth.
Returning client.
Aaron Windes.
Very nice people.
Like last time you had the vehicle I was looking for.
Greater selection and value.
Chad Barton.
Ease of transaction.
Like the people.
Service and sales support.
Reputation of Paul Keeton.
Excellent customer service.
Great service, great selection, best price.
Chad Chase.
The location, people, friendly service is always helpful.
Returning customer.
Price.
Reputation and Ret Martin.
Reference from another buyer.
It is the only BMW dealership I know of in Fort Worth.
Value.
Service and Mike Powell.
Reputation.
Low Mileage selection.
Prior experience with Mike Greenfeder.
Great service.

January 2012

Very Informative, helpful staff and a great website.Location, BMW.
Had what we were looking for.
Prior excellent service from Chad Barton.
Outstanding customer service.
Service at {other BMW dealership} was not acceptable.
Family member referral.
Inventory.
Price and service.
My dad.
Drove by and spoke with Jimmy. Decided to return and you had a good customer service.
Service, enjoy working with Mike Powell.
Ed Wallace.
Because of Brandon Lee.
Brandon Lee.
Chad is the best.
Service and selection.
Great dealership.
They have good selections of BMWs.
The only BMW dealership in the metroplex that had the car I wanted.
I drive by everyday on my way to work.
Price.
Reputation.

 

2011 Autobahn BMW Client Reviews

Thank you to our clients for your nice comments through the years!

When asked "Why did you choose Autobahn BMW?"
Here's how our clients answered:


December 2011

Excellent complete website.
Vehicle I wanted was there.
Right car was available.
Selection of vehicle, found the right color combination.
Returned and was treated right.
Customer service and Brian Hodge.
Good service, fair prices, Fort Worth company.
Chad Barton.
Selection.
Friend.
Found the car on Google search.
Because my brother-in-law.
Prior purchase experience with Autobahn.
Location.
Service and people.
Close to work and nicer than {other dealership}.
Super people.
Convenience and service.
Brandon Lee.
More friendly people than {other city} dealerships.
Prior customer.
Sales advisor was great.
Your service dept. and sales team were great.
Close to us.
Closest BMW dealership.
I Found the car with the perfect color.
Only BMW dealer in Fort Worth.
Had a car available.
Location and referral.
Service.
Great people to work with and customer service.
Chad Barton.
Price, previous experience and Paul Keeton.
Loyalty.
You are all good guys.
Location.
Long history in DFW.
Returning customer.
Only BMW dealer near my house.
Returning client.
Returning customer.
Great dealership.
Chad Barton offers excellent customer service and is extremely helpful.
Returning client.
Always enjoy my time spent here.
Location and selection.
Chad Barton.
Great deals and service.
Price.
Customer service.
Have the right car.
Love the Autobahn experience.
Brandon Lee.
Wanted to do business with Jimmy.
Service.
Great dealership.
Selection and location.
Location and price.
You had the vehicle on your lot.
Because my dad worked with Chad for his car.
Great service and selection.
Returning client.
Did a good job.
Closest dealership.
Brandon Lee and good customer service.
Brian Hodge is nice to work with and location of the dealership.
Chad Barton and Gary Walker.
Sales staff.
Past experience.
Because of Richard Schermerhorn.
Excellent service on prior BMW.


November 2011

Used to work here.
Friend referral.
Great service.
Had the model and color I wanted.
Had the vehicle we wanted at the best price.
Inventory, pricing and process.
Two previous purchases.
Previous {other dealership} customer but better service dept at Autobahn.
Paul Keeton.
Jerry Christensen and the great service.
Good honest salesman.
Service and reps.
Repeat customer, Good experience and location.
Easy to work with.
Previous positive experience.
Local.
Liked the car we saw online.
Love BMW's and your sales reps. 5th car that I bought from Chad Barton.
Like BMW.
Customer service and past experience.
Service and reputation.
Good experience in the past.
Good experience on previous transactions.
Service was great and Zack Walker and Chris Daft.
Referred by son after his experience here.
Great service and salesman.
Previous customer.
Close to Oklahoma, Brian was prompt and friendly.
Location, sales and service.
Very friendly.
Location, convenience for service and prior experience with Autobahn.
Previous purchased.
Jimmy Featherston was great to work with.
Had the car I wanted at the right price.
History with dealership.
Had the car we wanted.
Excellent service and a great SUV.
Convenience.


October 2011

Previous owner and good service sales.
Customer service.
Had the vehicle I wanted.
Prior service with John Hamilton w/Porsche plus prior sales incentive.
Stock.
My mother purchases from Autobahn.
Good service and good people.
Referral from a friend.
Great experience with previous cars.
The car deal was great.
Pricing.
This is my 5th car from Autobahn.
Pricing.
Closest dealer.
Good reputation from BMW brand.
Price.
Pricing.
You had the car I wanted.
Good service.
Had the car with all the features I wanted.
Close to my house.
Service was great.
I had bad experiences in other dealerships and Autobahn was perfect.
Good customer service.
Customer service.
Price.
Reputation and Mike Powell.
Close to home.
Chad Barton was great and efficient.
Had the car I was looking for.
Fort Worth Location.
Reputation and convenience.
Chad Barton.
Best deal and very honest people.
Excellent customer service.
Great history with this dealership.
Brian Hodge.
Previous purchase.
Excellent customer service.
Location and referral.
BMW car and the location of dealership.

September 2011

Best selection of German imports and Brandon Lee.
Close to home.
Customer service has always been superb.
You had the color I wanted.
Good dealer.
Excellent past experience.
Best car.
Return customer.
Great service.
Good prior experience.
Great experience with previous BMW.
Location and inventory.
Quality of the product and service.
Returning customer.
Large inventory.
Had the vehicle I wanted.
Sales rep. Chad Barton.
BMW.
Selection and a good referral.
Local dealership.
Referral.
Good experience last time @ Land Rover.
Website was easy to navigate.
Good price.
Chad Barton.
Current service on our BMW. We have been very happy with everyone at Autobahn.
Location and good service.
Love the salesman and his care for the deal.
Great customer service.
Reasonable price and excellent service.
My son's referral.
Wanted a BMW.
Referral.
Service and relationship.
Great reputation.
Service.
Great service, great cars, and great website.
Had the car I wanted @ the price that I was happy with.

August 2011

Had what I wanted.
Best pricing.
Reputation.
Fair price, convenient and good sales.
Excellent service, overall first class service.
Excellent service.
Chad does a great job.
Reputation.
Service and value.
Referral and the proximity to home.
Brian was a great salesman.
Location.
Price and service.
Best price.
Close to my office.
Good service dept.
Paul Keeton.
Aaron Windes.
Had the car I wanted.
Prior sales experience.
Good salesperson Brandon Lee.
Paul Keeton made our first Autobahn experience amazing. Yes! we are coming back.
Closest to home and good service.
Adam Vincze.
Great sales reputation, good follow up and very accommodating.
Location.
Good service, great salesman.
Been here in the past and was very pleased.
We like BMW and your big company.
Location and price.
Bob Hall.
Because my husband likes this dealership. We liked Chris Daft on previous visits.
Past experience and quality service.
Paul Keeton.
Reputation.
Good service.
Chad Barton.
Proximity to residence.
Customer service and location.
Great service and staff.
Proximity to work.
Returning client.
Fantastic sales dept and follow through.
Close location.
Past purchase.
The color I like.
Location close to home and reputation.
Referral.
Treatment at Porsche was great. John Hamilton.
Great deal and communication from LA.
Autobahn is a great company.
I had driven by multiple times so it just came to mind when looking for a car.
Like the sales staff.
Proximity to household and work.
Brandon Lee.
Convenient location, good selection of CPO's.
Good relationships.
Great cars and great service.
Location, easy to deal with.

July 2011

Fort Worth dealer and I like BMW's.
Good prices, good response to questions.
Prior experience and good service.
Good deal and customer service.
Price and service.
Good service from dealership both before and after purchase.
Good relationship with clients.
Prior customer.
Good vehicle selection.
Salesman and cars.
Local BMW dealer.
Great service and Chad is awesome.
You rock!
Response from Chad Barton.
Closest.
Location and reputation.
Great service.
Prior purchase here.
Greatest car.
Good service.
Location and reputation.
Purchase VW here before.
Referral, enjoyed working with Chad B.
Very highly recommended.
Good service and cars. Long time customer.
Chris Daft.
Quality service.
Great reputation and existing relationship.
You had the options and color we wanted.
Proximity and friendliness.
Good service prior deal.
Proximity and great service on previous vehicles.
Location and sales person.
Heard good things from friends.
Close to home.
Good selection and salesman.
The excellent salesmanship of Brandon Lee and the greatness of Autobahn.
Service after the sale.
The pics of the actual car.
Service is great Mike Powell is very helpful.
Past experiences were very good.
Love it.
Location, service commitment and excellence.
Great service.
Dealer rated high for service.
Been here before and I liked it.
Jimmy.
Very easy to deal with Chris, no hassles at all.
Service received.
Have purchase several vehicles from Autobahn.
Mike Powell, high integrity of Autobahn.
Service.

June 2011

Price.
Had the vehicle we wanted and the salesman was easy to work with.
Had car I wanted.
Location.
Because I previously purchased a car here before.
Location and customer service.
Repeat and satisfied customer.
Returning client.
History of dealership.
Friendliness and convenience.
Bought a Volvo prior.
Customer service, friendly staff and good pricing.
Brandon Lee was great.
The people.
Service and location.
Proximity.
Selection and pricing.
Review for new BMW.
Price.
Reputation and proximity.
Very pleased with sales, service and finance department.
Reputation.
Location.
Personal references.
Close to home. I like the staff, salesman Chris Daft and Kevin Robertson were great.
Previous purchased.
Service.
Your people and the way they do business.
Reputation.
Previous experience.
Great service.
Customer service and price.
Great service.
Paul Keeton.
Brandon Lee and Gary Walker always treat me wonderful.
Service and variety of options.
Referral from Traci Yates.
Satisfied with the previous BMW.
Service.
We like BMW's and Mike Powell does a great job.
Prior purchase and service.
You had the BMW I was looking for and Autobahn is a local business.
Great service department, enjoyed working with Mike Powell.
Close Location.
Prior client.
Customer service is awesome.
Convenience of location and Chad Barton.
Service, quality and a great reputation.

May 2011

Great salesman. Great service staff!
Best selection and best website.
My family's history here.
Location and customer service.
Combination of location and inventory.
Reputation!
The service I got from Chad.
This is our 4th vehicle with autobahn BMW.
The best.
Good service.
Flexibility on pricing.
Great job previously.
Close to home and good service.
Wanted to see car selection.
Good to work with.
Price and selection.
Selection and service by Brandon.
Found the car I liked.
Mike Powell was an excellent salesman who knew a good deal about the vehicle.
Vehicle selection.
Selection and price.
Local dealership. Service car here.
Good customer service, and aggressive pricing.
The guys! Aaron, Gary, Richard, and Paul.
Recommendation, and Aaron Windes was very helpful and professional.
Close to the house.
Price!
In Fort Worth, and best price.
Because my dad did all the research, and I wasn't going to argue.
Wanted local sales.
Previous experience.
Better service.
Location and prior client.
Excellent service and salesman. Paul Keeton at Autobahn takes care of you.
Excellent treatment and good service.
Close by.
Service and reputation.
Brian Hodge.
4th car from here.
Excellent service.
Sales and service.
Price.
Best deal.
Had the car I wanted.
Location and ease of purchase.
Bought here before, close to where I live.
We love autobahn.

April 2011

Selection of inventory, good website, and helpful salesperson.
Customer service!
Close to home.
Had the car we wanted.
Chad Barton was the best salesperson out of all other dealerships in Texas we worked with.
Third purchase in 3 years in family. Great experiences.
Paul Gardner.
Reputation and Location
We have had a great past experience.
Reputation and Location
Car quality, location, and service.
Price.
Location and great service.
Inventory.
Past great experiences here, especially service. Charlie, Ray, David, and Chris are great.
Excellent customer service.
Price was competitive.
Selection and price.
Prior experience.
Great prior experience. Chad Barton.
Because of your loyalty to customer satisfaction, and because you're the best.
Great service!
Had the car I wanted. Great sales people.
Closest location to residence.
Close to home.
Service.
Convenience.
Great cars.
Wife.
Customer satisfaction with Brandon Lee and Autobahn.
Had the car I was seeking.
Recommended by Jerry Reynolds.
Best price on BMW, but mostly Chris Daft was awesome.
Salesperson Chad Barton, and ease of transaction.
Proximity to Tuscola.
Proximity to home.
Best price.
Availability of the car I wanted.
Selection.
Aaron and Jimmy made the first deal very easy. Car buying is hard enough.
Convenience, service, and personnel.
Jody Kirk is the greatest. Awesome!
Past experience through Volvo, and excellent Service Department
I hate (other dealership), but I love BMW's.
Prior client and service.
Mike Pwell, and excellent service.
Closest BMW dealer in Fort Worth.

March 2011

Liked the salesman and really like the service department.
Price and service.
Good selection and sales department.
Location.
Had the car with options we wanted and best price.
Service.
Small dealer.
Chad Barton.
Great service and Chad Barton.
Service and location.
Returning customer.
Features and price!
Sales and support team at Autobahn.
Service and location.
Chad Barton.
Chad Barton & Zach Walker are awesome.
Brandon Lee.
Best price, best service, and had the vehicle I wanted.
Recommended years ago.
Chad Barton and Gary Walker. I have purchased at least 5 cars here and will not go anywhere else in large part due to these gentlemen.
Chad Barton.
BMW - closest to my home.
I'm in the car business and I have friends at the dealership. Great place.
Inventory and price!
Chad Barton.
Personal service, kindness, & exceptional car service.
Service, price.
Good customer service.
Richard Schermerhorn.
Location and service.
Inventory of X3.
Quality auto & excellent referral.
Location and previous positive meetings with sales staff.
People!
Service!
Located in my neighborhood.
Great deal. Ben Morales was awesome.
Great sales staff.
Drove into service for windshield washer fluid. Serviceman was very nice, and met Chris Daft and liked him.
Had the car I wanted and salesman was great.

February 2011

Searching Dallas BMW - wouldn't show. Had to specify Ft. Worth - had only blue BMW.
Location.
Reliable history.
Car available, price, great service.
Location. Paul Keeton.
Friendlier than (other dealer) in (other city).
Wife purchased car here. Enjoyed service and also very friendly.
Excellent customer service.
Had the car we wanted.
Liked the salesman, location, and inventory.
Local BMW dealer.
Previously bought a car here.
Experience with buying cars at Autobahn, 4th car purchased here.
Good car lines. Expertise.
Reputation for service.
I liked it!!
We own a Jaguar also serviced by Autobahn. We prefer the service.
Good service and good people.
I didn't like the salesman at (other dealer).
Two closer BMW dealers didn't have good marketing tools to help with decision.
Historical high quality service.
Previous experience.
We chose Autobahn because our previous car was a BMW.
Personal relationships.
Past experience.
Location. Service.
All prior experiences (2 other cars) have been excellent.
Close location. Good salesperson.
Right car. Right price.
Reliability.
Previous service.
Previous customer.
Purchased before.
Very professional, great customer service, friendly environment.
Chad Barton.
Customer service has always been the best experience & Brandon Lee is super.
Location.
Service.
Referral.
This is my third vehicle from Autobahn and have been pleased every time.

January 2011

Repeat customer.
Quality of cars.
Chris Stoker and service are always helpful.
Bought a pre-owned BMW from another location and have had it service here. Service department is exceptional.
Service and sales staff.
Returning Client.
Chad Barton.
Fort Worth dealer.
Best price.
Prior customer.
Have a car from Autobahn.
Home close to this location.
Salesman was a positive person to deal with.
Service and price.
Customer service and Jimmy is awesome.
Best deal.
Returning Customer.
3rd vehicle purchased here.
Customer service.
Best dealer in Fort Worth.
Excellent experience.
Local.
Well known.
Pleasant easy and convenient.
Professionalism and service.

 

2010 Autobahn BMW Client Reviews

When asked "Why did you choose Autobahn BMW?"
Here's how our clients answered:

December 2010

Local and a good referral.
Value and service.
Quality of the cars.
Best service in Texas.
Price and the accessories of the car.
Closest to me.
Closest location.
Straight forward business.
Recommended by Ed Wallace plus prior experience.
Right car and price.
Location, service and customer relations.
Overall better sales, service, etc. than my (other dealer) BMW experience.
Vehicle had options that I wanted.
Referral.
Reputation and location.
Excellent service dept.
Right price.
Location.
Prior service and internet review of autos.
Aaron and a good price.
Repeat customer and satisfaction.
Vehicle selection.
Chris Daft.
Service and friendly people plus a great deal.
Past experience.
Chad Barton did a great job.
Offered a good deal and is a local dealership.
Spouse bought Porsche last year thru Autobahn.
Best all around.
The car was available on the website.
Service.
Chad is the best.
Aaron Windes is my neighbor and a good friend.
Friends told me about the good service and showed me their car, which was bought here.
Saw a car I liked.
Great to deal with.
Had the auto we wanted.
Came close to my price expectation.
You guys are the best.
Chad Barton and the inventory.
Brandon Lee.
Excellent customer service and the quality of vehicles.
Convenient location.
Customer service.
Service on my old BMW not bought here.
Returning Client and Gary Walker.
They took very good care of me.
Closest to work.
Bad service but good people. Just kidding.
Chad Barton.
Bought few cars here in the past.
Best price and great guys to deal with.
Good people.
Love the service.
Reputation.

November 2010

Price and financing.
Website.
Great company.
Had the car I was looking for.
Felt very comfortable with Mike Powell.
Convenience and new inventory stock.
The only dealership that had the car I was looking for.
Excellent service and sales personnel.
Chad Barton.
Location and professionalism.
Great service.
Closest to my home and service is great.
Chad Barton makes things easy.
Service and product.
Great product and service.
BMW M3.
Chad Barton.
I knew Chad Chase.
Best price and really liked Paul Keeton.
Talked to Paul over the phone.
Incentives and availability of vehicles.
Location.
Prior purchased.
Discount price.
I live two miles away.
Price.
Referral.
Price and location.
Location, referral and excellent customer service.
BMW.
Best price and good salesman.
Friends referral and also the good reputation.
Best local price.
Returning customer.
Pam Dodson.
Prior service.
Car make and staff.
Location, service and BMW brand.
Price on lease.
Great discounts.
Returning client.
Cars.
Location.
My son likes your dealership.
Referral.
Service and Brandon Lee.
Customer referral.
Had the used car I wanted.
Location and inventory.

October 2010

Quality of service.
I liked Chad Barton.
Had the car I was looking for and good prices. Chad Barton was great to work with.
Right vehicle and fair price.
Great sales staff, very helpful.
Brandon Lee.
Better pricing when compared to competitors.
Previous BMW owner.
Returning customer.
Great service and sales.
Autobahn sponsors Drivers Edge.
Closest to home.
Follow up from Mike.
Referral by friend.
Past experience and a good relationship with Brandon Lee.
Because of the referral.
Location.
Needed a new vehicle and Brandon Lee was great.
Service and referral.
Location.
Price and customer service.
Fort Worth dealership and Mike Powell was great.
Friends recommendation.
Had desired to test drive a new BMW.
Easy to deal with.
Bought 3 VWs from you and had a great experience.
Brandon Lee.
Previous experience.
Referral.
Repeat customer, service manager and Robert Strickland.
Great referral form your customers.
Location and service.
Sister bought a car here.
Quality of service and location.

September 2010

Because we got a good price.
Location and the website.
Customer care and individual attention to please me during my buy.
Good service.
Location.
Selection and staff.
Convenience.
Close to home.
Great customer service.
Excellent service and good price.
Location.
Fantastic payment.
Good people.
Best service.
Price, selection and detail of information.
Great finance team.
Good reputation.
Right car, right price.
Closest BMW dealer.
Service and lease.
Good friends, good service, thank you.
Good service dept.
Radio.
Good prior experience with my other purchases.
Closest BMW dealer to my home.
Promotion.
Best selection and prices.
Only BMW dealer close to home.
Closest BMW dealership to Granbury.
Reputation for service.
Great service.
Chad Barton.
Inventory, location and salesman.
Reputation, service and good referrals.
Returning customer.
Paul Keeton made it a really easy/no pressure sale.
Great service.
We own other BMW's.
Happy with past experiences.
Referral.
Consistent and great service from both sales and service dept.
We like BMWs and the service at Autobahn.
Referral from friend and good service from Brandon Lee.
Service and professionalism.
Referral.
Good service.
Previous experience.
Great service.
Because of Brandon Lee, Chad and Aaron Windes.
Salesman.
Better prices.
Returning client.
Prior dealings.
Less maintenance and no problems.
Good service.
Great service.
Great prices.

August 2010

Right car, right price.
Referral.
Closer to home and good service.
Great salesman, competitive pricing and great service.
Brandon Lee.
Service and sales support.
Excellent sales and support from Mike Powell, dealer response and service.
You're the best.
Close to home.
Good deal.
Referral.
Close to home address.
Like the service.
History.
Located in Fort Worth.
Better experience. Also better trade in value.
Better prices. Easy outstanding website and great customer feedback.
Fort Worth.
Good place to do business.
5th car I have bought from Autobahn. Great service and customer care.
Happy with last several past experiences with Autobahn.
Willingness to work with customers.
History and Paul Keeton.
Convenience.
Service.
Wanted to work with a Fort Worth BMW dealer.
Been a customer since 1981.
Referral.
Convenience, availability of vehicle we wanted.
Have bought several cars from here.
Close to home.
Recommended by friends, a good service and fair price.
Previous good experience with sales and finance. The service department is also good.
This was my 9th BMW.
Good performance from Brandon Lee and outstanding job from Autobahn.
Great experience. I got exactly what I wanted. Great sales team, Chad and Gary are great.
Brandon Lee was outstanding.
Best price.
Autobahn BMW had the car I was looking for.
Location.
Past experience with BMWs.

July 2010

Support.
Previous business and good service.
You had the car and deal I wanted.
Had the car we wanted. Chad was extremely responsive.
Location.
Returning client and close to home.
People and location.
Autobahn had the exact car I wanted and pricing fit my budget.
I'm pleased with service since 1997.
Proximity and BMW brand.
Autobahn BMW had car we wanted.
Previous excellent experience.
Good people and vehicles.
Customer service was exceptional and well above and beyond average.
Salesman.
Returning client.
Car options.
Salesman I worked with was great.
Prior purchases.
Great Customer service.
Location, customer service.
Excellent prior experience.
Trusted sales person and good referrals.
Friendly service, great people and overall great buying experience.
Love Autobahn.
Special deals on website for 335d.
Previous client.
Proximity.
Good previous experience.
Brandon Lee did an excellent job helping me find the right car.
Affiliated w/sister Porsche dealership.
Could not work with {another dealer} this time.
Previously bought a car here, and like the service.
Location, selection and service.

June 2010

Returning customer.
Location of authorized BMW dealership.
Good service and good people.
Autobahn BMW had the specific car I wanted.
Spoke with Mike Powell on the phone. He spoke of good deals.
You offered the best deal and it was worth the time.
Service and quality.
You had 2010 model cars available.
Reputation and price.
Location.
Chad Barton.
Fort Worth company.
Great people.
I am from Fort Worth and I support Fort Worth.
Reputation.
Returning customer.
Because the great customer service.
You had the car I wanted in stock.
Wanted a BMW and the good warranty.
Service and Brandon Lee.
Darlene referred me.
Returning customer.
Price and service.
Showed more interest than two other dealers.
Returning customer.
I was treated well and like the sales person.
Location.
Excellent service and communication.
Good selection.
Inventory and salesperson
Car I wanted.
Previous buy.
Fantastic service.
Location and price.
Location.
Good car and good service.
Referral.
Great car, great people and great service.
Randy Laroche.
Had the right car and right price.
I like the service and customer service.
Closest dealership.
Nice people.
Location, reputation and price.
Prior good experience.
I bought a BMW at {another dealer} and the service {was not good}. That’s why I came here.
Good service.
Local and friendly. Ben Morales was very nice and easy to deal with.
Great facility and truthful reputation.

May 2010

Selection and price.
Autobahn's and BMW's reputation.
We wanted to return to BMW vehicles.
Better to deal with than {another dealer}.
Better price than in Lubbock, TX.
Salesman Mike Powell was great.
Price.
Price and service.
Availability and price.
Chad and Gary did a great job with the car.
Best selection, best price.
Chris Daft was willing to help me quickly and efficiently, with no compromise to quality.
Price and service.
Friends.
Great service.
Close to home.
Price and sales person.
Because of the finances.
Had the right car.
Returning client.
Closest dealer.
Close to home.
Proximity and word of mouth.
Had the car I wanted available.
Great place to buy BMW's.
Good.
Great service.
Chris Stoker, safety.
Reputation.
Service.
Autobahn had the car I wanted, a good price and Chris Daft and Gary Walker made the transaction as smooth as can be possible.
Friendly, not too pushy and fair.
Pleased w/previous experience.
Service provided by the salesman when we arrived, and Internet search with specials for pricing.
Use service department, closest BMW dealership.
Brandon Lee.
Recommended by both a co-worker and Jerry Reynolds.
Customer service and location.
Convenience and reputation.
Had the car I was looking for.
Autobahn BMW was willing to work with me and after the {other manufacturer} dealer {shrugged} me off.
Returning client, great service and sales support.
Great reputation and service.
BMW dealership in Fort Worth and it's close to our house.
Great selection.
Son gave glowing recommendation and leased his here.
Great product, great service.
Referral.

April 2010

I took it in for service and it was great. I liked it better than the {other city} dealership.
Had the car I wanted at a good price and Mike Powell was good to deal with.
I like BMWs and Autobahn staff.
Availability and discounts.
Good cars, service and location.
Location and friendly service.
Referred by a friend.
Only BMW dealer in Fort Worth.
Good relationship.
Local and referral.
Pricing and location.
Friendly service and the availability of the car I wanted.
Returning client.
Great service and convenient.
Price and model in stock.
Service and pricing.
Attractive offers and good reviews on Yahoo.com.
More options, good price and good service.
Location and service reputation.
Closest to home and good referral.
Great service of support.
Location and good cars.
Proximity, friendliness of staff and experience of sales.
Referral by...
Had the car I wanted for the price I wanted.
Proximity to my home.
Proximity to home and work.
Location and service.
Reputation, inventory and website.
Great people.
Proximity.
Had vehicle I was looking for.
Returning customer and excellent service.
Had purchased from {another dealer} before and I was not happy.
Returning customer.
Good cars, good service and good location.
The owner and the BMW warranties.
Great staff. I like the tradition of the dealership.
Had the car I was looking for in stock.

March 2010

Location.
Good relationship.
Good service.
Referral.
Prior BMW owner.
Local dealer, friendly and helpful staff.
Easy to do business with and great car selection.
Closest dealership to my house in Keller, TX.
Referral from other customers.
We found the car that appealed to us, and the service.
Wanted a BMW.
Referral from a friend.
Good price for the vehicle.
Good deal and the salesman was great to work with over the phone.
Referral.
Best deal and great service.
Satisfied long term customer.
Referral and price advantage.
Mike Powell's excellence job.
Great customer service.
Closest dealer and a good deal.
Good selection and Mike Powell.
Returning client.
Service department and Service Advisor.
Referral and the 1st meeting with Aaron.
Close to price of resale.
Local dealership.
There's nothing like a BMW. It's distinctive, drives smoothly, and great designed.
Aaron Windes.
Salesperson was very professional.
Live in area and is close to home.
Incentive to buyer and low price.
Best price, sales agent very helpful and knowledgeable.
Great service.
Great customer service.
Needed a BMW.
Service.
Convenience and good referral.
Quality of BMW.
Brandon Lee.
The salesman was the best sales person I have ever met. He is very helpful in purchasing the car.
Referral.
Great service.
Autobahn BMW is the best. They treat their customers with class.
8 years of prior service.
Good service and product.
Prior customer.
Location and price.
Have owned several BMW's. I enjoy the service and sales department.
We liked the salesman.
Located in the area we are moving to. Autobahn BMW worked extremely hard to get our business. We had shopped at 3 other dealers in other locations and states.
Because of Paul Keeton.
Very satisfied with my purchase back in 2002.
Good service, good and competitive pricing.
Great customer service.
Willingness to help find the exact car I wanted.
Returning client of 25 years.
Nice people, easy to work with.
Easy to work with.

February 2010

Excellent service.
Location.
The Salesman.
Like doing business with Chad Barton.
Service and quality.
Price, selection of cars in stock vs { other dealership }.
Have shopped here before and is close to home and work.
Good service, presentation and sales was very helpful.
Excellent people, service and products.
Prior experience purchasing cars here.
Great sales and service.
Location and dealership staff.
Returning client.
Close to work. Liked service and dealership service.
Price and warranty extension.
Great deal.
Liked Mike and Autobahn service.
Location and service department.
The best auto dealer with greatest sales rep.
Sales.
Liked the way we were treated.
Autobahn is the best BMW dealer in Texas.
Referral of a friend and the overall experience mostly due to Mike Powell.
Cheaper than other dealerships and good service.
They are great.
Nice cars, good employees and good deals.
Chad Barton and car selection.
Wanted a BMW at a good price.
Quality.
Best service, no games.
I had a great positive experience owning a BMW Z4.
The salesman's helpful attitude.
We like doing business here.

January 2010

Better service at Autobahn BMW.
Best prices in DFW, very good sales experience with Chad Barton.
Carried the cars we wanted.
Chad Barton.
Close to home.
Closest dealer to home.
Convenient and close to home.
Customer service and fair prices.
Excellent sales, services and Paul Keeton.
Fast response time.
Good experience with service department.
Great car, great service and very professional.
In Fort Worth.
Inventory
Price and reputation.
Price and salesman approach.
Pricing and selection.
Referral.
Selection and price.
Service and customer care.
Service on my 750Li.
The best.
The location.
We liked the sales rep we were working with.

 

2009 Autobahn BMW Client Reviews

When asked "Why did you choose Autobahn BMW?"
Here's how our clients answered:

December 2009

Close to home and ease of web use - Liked the inventory listing
Vehicle in stock. Good Customer Service.
Good track record for service.
Awesome service!
Past experience.
Service.
Previous experience.
Past experience.
Chad Barton
in Fort Worth.
Chad Barton & Jeff Allen.
Returning Client Z3 - Z4.
Location and prior experience.
Relationships with other customers and sales associates.
Because we love you.
Web Site - Neat info. So Happy. They are the BEST people. I am a "BEAMER" and "BEAMING" Ultimate Driving Machine. You are the best! You have taken good care of me, this is car #4. God Bless ALL of you.
This is about the 15th car I have purchased from Autobahn.
$ & Service.
Good deal.
Love your personality and winning manner.
I have driven by your dealership several times. Great service and selection.
Awesome customer service!
Repeat Customer.
Good selection of 535i models.
Brandon Lee.
Service / People.
Service, Sales staff.
Service.
Customer Loyalty.
Location.
Variety of choices.
Service.
Service - much better service than in {other city}.
Location & Inventory & Sales Rep.
Service.
Have the interior and color we wanted. Gave great deal.
Price / Competitiveness.
Because of Chad Barton and the overall service of Autobahn.
Good experience from the best.
Brandon, Service.
Price, Friendly, Knowledgeable salesman
Good service last visit.
Other dealers were not helpful.
Selection / Pricing
Didn’t like {other city} dealer. Ed Wallace recommendation.
Pricing and availability. Chad was also very helpful.
Location.

November 2009

Word of mouth from friend. Selection, proximity.
My son lives in Fort Worth.
Location and Chad Barton.
Return Customer.
Randy LaRoche.
Outstanding Service.
Long term relationship. Best dealership to do business. Close friendship and service for many years experienced.
Love buying cars here.
Customer Service.
Right Car.
Service Department.
Friend referred me.
Internet search. Called to see if you had any 760Li models. Talked with sales representative.
Time for a new car and drove by the dealership at the right time.
History.
I work in Fort Worth.
The people.
Return Customer.
Internet Site. Good service experience.
Service.
Long term customer.
Quality and customer service.
Lot of selection.
Referral. Service reputation.
Customer service.
Brandon Lee @ Autobahn BMW.
Location and sales representative was nice.
Because of the excellent customer service!
Best deal.

October 2009

This was our first stop. We were impressed with the options we had.
Referred by father. Excellent customer service.
Recommendation from friend.
Brandon Lee.
Great service department.
Good Net.
Customer service.
Brandon was Great!
Best advertising on website, actual photos of cars, best selection, best price, excellent sales person.
Selection.
Satisfied Customer.
Right vehicle, right price.
I liked dealing with Chad Barton.
Great website, accurate info, and had car we needed.
Chad responded to my email and was very professional and prompt (and the price).
Chad Barton.
Service department does an excellent job!
Prior purchases, close to home.
Local dealership to where I live.
Because of Chris Daft!
We had good service with out previous car.
Service and price.
Only game in town! Previous excellent experience!
Long time Fort Worth resident. Made me a reasonable deal. The sales representative was very affective as a sales person.
Location & Service.
Location and net price.
Location, selection.
The sales representative.
Had Jag serviced here and like the service very much.
Great Reputation.
Good sale experience, great sales person, nice dealer show room!
Best incentives at the time.
Service. Attitude.
Service.
Ed Wallace Show recommendation. (inside automotive)
Had Great Service at Autobahn VW. Product, Service, Price.
hopped all 4. Most flexible final price between the 4 metroplex dealers.
My wife had a good experience.
Location, Reputation.
Great service before.
Good selection.
Good selection.
Closest to home.
Reputation.
Reputation. Word of mouth
Proximity.
Promotion, Vehicle I wanted.
Previous experience.
Paul Keeton and availability - easy transaction
Good customer service / interaction and transparent.
Didn't like the salesman at {other dealer} - 1st time. Skilled salesman - will return again.
Convenience / Good sales staff

September 2009

Last car purchased was a Volvo from Autobahn.
Aaron Windes.
Great dealership. Wonderful employees!
Vehicle availability
Chad!!! He is the best!
Zach Walker. Outstanding service department.
Past purchase.
Close to home.
Good service.
Service.
Excellent Product & Employees.
Close to work for ease of service.
Repeat buyer.
Excellent service.
Convenient location. Selection.
Friendly, able to do service quicker than others.
Prior service / ownership.
Brandon Lee.
Satisfied with current lease.
Well pleased with current lease.
You beat {other dealer}.
Closest to my house.
Car was in stock.
Professionalism of sales person. Vehicle we wanted was here.
Car I wanted was in stock, great service from Chad Barton, great pics on website.
Previous client - great service.
Close to my house - I really, Really like your service guys
Web site was very good.
Location.
Moved to Fort Worth 1992. BMW.
Location.
Local dealership, salesman worked with was good.
Reputation.
Car Guy Show. Product, Service, Price
Proximity to home.

August 2009

Mike Powell / Sales Agent
Only BMW in FW, good reputation.
Good Service.
Referral. Better service vs {other dealer}
Close to my location and friend suggested.
Prior Experience.
Variety.
Previous customer.
Nearest BMW dealer.
Referral.
Good people friendly / responsive
Better deal.
Price, selection, sales staff.
Best service and reasonable price.
Worked hard to retain my business.
Like 'em.
Proximity to home and office.
Had the right car at the right price.
Location.
Brandon Lee.
Prior customer.
Referral.
Close to downtown where we live and Zach!!
Fort Worth location for BMW
Best choice overall for purchasing new BMW
Closest dealer.
Friends. Good reputation / convenience.
Always good service.
M3 cars in stock. Selection, price, etc.
Great dealership and staff
Referral - Chris Stocker. Have been purchasing through your dealership for many year. All of our company's executive vehicles are from Autobahn, as well…
Jerry Reynolds
Autobahn BMW is in Fort Worth. Had a car I wanted.
Chad Barton. Repeat customer, quality of service, quality of salesman, fair price.
Autobahn BMW is the best!
Service Department - These guys are great!! Service and sales personnel.
Excellent response from Chad Barton.
Close, convenient, nice people.
Car availability. Reputation of Dealership.
Do business with local company.
Knew about dealership having lived in Ft. Worth for over 10 years.
Location.
Only BMW in Fort Worth.
I wanted a BMW.
BMW leasing value.
Repeat buyer.
Referral and Good salesman - Brandon Lee
Returning client - Excellent customer service!
Customer Service. People.
We got the best deal here.
We like Brandon.
Wanted BMW from Ft. Worth
Service. Location. Quality.
Brandon is fabulous.
Type of vehicle.
Resale, smooth drive.
3rd car purchase from Autobahn.

July 2009

Word of Mouth - Desire - Internet - 1.9% promotion.
Saw SUV online.
Price, Salesman.
Courtesy of staff. We drove an extra 80 miles round trip, over purchasing from {other dealer} for service and staff.
Referral. Price and sales service.
Local dealer. Good / Honest Salesman.
They're the best!
Great buying experience with last car and excellent customer service over the past 5 years!
Location and reputation.
Selection, deal offered, response time.
Competitive, good selection.
I was happy with the service.
History.
Best Price - No pressure - Great Salesman!
Previous parts purchase. Price, color, employees try to please!
Mike Powell is a good guy. I liked working with him.
Referral from my sister.
More choices
Service / Reputation
Brandon Lee.
The Salesman.
Had the car I wanted.
Responsive and helpful.
Previous customer (satisfied).
Long standing Fort Worth business. Super easy to work with!

June 2009

Service, Location.
Money Worked.
Great Salesman! Right Price!
Service is excellent!
I bought my Volvo with you.
Location, we live in Ft. Worth.
Price, ease of purchase & salesman!
Wonderful Service - Exceptional Personnel.
Great service and good price.
Convenience and sales staff.
Good luck the first time.
Close to me.
Excellent comments.
Service & Service Sales.
From what I was able to determine your maintenance drive is superior to competitors. I hope that proves to be true.
No pressure, great customer service. Salesman was outstanding!
Zack Walker in Service Department.
Previous relationship and service.
Easy to deal.
Very close to location of my home town.
I have serviced my previous BMW with Autobahn and was happy with the service. Additionally, I was very interested by the current financing incentive.
Enjoy doing business here.
Reputation, proximity to home. But Mike Powell sealed the deal, he was honest, forthright and professional.
Like salesman A LOT!
Service.
Internet - shopAutobahn.com. Reputation and the professionalism of the dealership.
Good reputation, good variety of models.
Previous Customer.
Reputation compared to other DFW BMW dealers as reported on various websites
Returning customer, knew management.
Near home.
Mr. Keeton is a very nice man. Patient, too. They show to have good deals. Thanks!

May 2009

Price, referral.
Closest to where we live.
Good people.
Location and great experience with sales associate.
Love the service.
Referred by brother.
Best price.
Family and friends. Great advisors.
Great Cars. Great Service.
Great experience purchasing a Land Rover - outstanding customer service from Brandon and Gary.
Our BMW in {city} {is not so good}. Google referral and Brandon Lee was honest and easy to work with - No BS. Just straight forward.
Referral.
Bought our 2005 from this dealership. Great Job.
Had BMW we liked.
Good friends referring us here.
Referral. Personal friend. Good, straight forward service.
Salesman & price.
Specific car available and price.
Great Porsche service department.
Current client and salesman.
Reasonable price and great sales person.
Referral. Location, Reputation.
Sales Rep was excellent, built trust, and definitely earned my biz.
Location.
Bought BMW here previously.
Chad, Great People!!!
Good products, good service, good people.
Great Dealership!
Had car. Close to business.
I've purchased three vehicles from you.
Referral from Dad. Close to home.
Great sales staff.
Long-time knowledge. Expectations of great service (so far so good). Location was favorable to downtown FW.
Purchased 2 cars from Autobahn in past always have had excellent service both in sales and maintenance.
Referral (a friend of the family).
So far - good service.
Service and selection of cars.
Service, easy selling process.
Third BMW I've gotten here.

April 2009

2nd time BMW owner. I just like Autobahn BMW.
Returning client and customer relations.
Excellent service and location.
Paul Keeton, Chad Barton and Kris Kiser
Location.
Prior Customer.
Location and Service.
Excellence in service.
8th car.
Customer service and selection.
Grew up here in Fort Worth. Good reputation.
Chad called us!
Had my car.
The location is close to our home, Paul took the time one evening to thoroughly show us the car and discuss options.
Nice, friendly, and honest!
Price, pictures - detailed.
I went to {other dealer} and was unhappy with the way I was treated.
You had the car.
Mike Powell was very nice to deal with.
Love it.
Right car right price!
Convenience.
10 year relationship.
Service.
Most flexible out of all dealerships we've looked at.
Familiarity, selection, found the car I was looking for.
Customer service.
Referral from golfing buddies. Service expectations.
Returning customer.
Prior relationship, returning buyer.
Local to Fort Worth.
Satisfied customer.
I have purchased 2 prior BMW 5 series cars at your dealership. Know the staff - Excellent.
Jerry Reynolds.
Sales Rep turned my {bad} day into a positive one.
Saw on web.
I know the company.
Closer to home.
Referral.
Because of Gary and Sale Representative.
Very nice salesman.

March 2009

Very good service.
Nearby and past dealings have been positive.
Great people and service.
Chad Barton.
Location.
Buy in Fort Worth.
Good service.
Service and CPO.
Brandon Lee.
Price.
Referral.
Past experience with Chad Barton.
Autobahn had the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Chad Barton is a great salesman.
BMW.
Local BMW dealer and I know the sales person.
Great service.
Mike Powell was professional, but not pushy.
Convenient to work and good customer service.
Service is excellent.
Good service and good cars.
Service and ownership.
Robert Strickland.

February 2009

Had the color I wanted and liked Mike Powell.
Jamie and Brandon Lee.
Best salesman.
Service.
The only place we knew close by and also customer service by Mike Powell.
Selection, salesmanship and finance service.
Always great service.
Closer to home and the salesman was very helpful.
Better service department than in my town.
Previous experience.
Referral from my father and a great customer service.
Fine car and service.
Close to home and good reputation.
Referral.
Service after the sale.
Good personnel, good service and great cars.
Price.
Location and reference from a real state agent and BMW owner.
Service and ability to get the car I wanted.
Location.
Previous experience.

January 2009

Liked the car.
Service, vehicle and price.
Based on comments of great service and the outstanding experience with Mike Powell.
People who I deal with there are quality.
Salesman was very patient and great sales persons.
BEST PLACE TO PURCHASE FROM
Past experience.
Returning Customer.
Pure luck.
Service.
Great salesman.
Location.
You had the SUV we wanted.
Online inventory displayed the vehicle I needed.
Only BMW dealership in town.
Finance Director and Robert Strickland.
Excellent deal compared to {other dealer}.
Service, quality and sales.
Location and prices.
Chad is great and I enjoy this dealership.
Right car.
Service, great car and Brandon Lee.
My wife made me do it.
Price.
Good service.
Price and Finance Director's excellent performance on the websites video.
Location.
Service and location.
I wanted a small convertible with a backseat. This was the best one.
Customer service.
Price and salesmen.

 
 

2008 Autobahn BMW Client Reviews

When asked "Why did you choose Autobahn BMW?"
Here's how our clients answered:

December 2008

Service.
Great service, long time employees and a good previous experience.
I own two Land Rovers. Chad is my neighbor.
Experience.
Pleased with customer service.
Service.
Convenient.
Chad Barton.
Returning client.
The good service.
Location and pleasant experience with salesperson.
Proximity.
Good salespeople. Gary and Chad were very helpful.
Location and inventory.
Location and courteous sales team.
Desired car was in stock.
Local dealership, salesman was wonderful and easy to work with.
Fort Worth BMW Dealer.
Location.
Chad Barton.
Location.
Chad Barton went to great lengths to help me.
I like Mr. Daft, with the way he handled the deal. I like the price, too.
Best deal
Sales person - Paul Keeton
Returning Customer.
Location and service.
You had the model and color I wanted in stock.

November 2008

Convenience.
Location, word of mouth.
Previous experience.
Past experience.
Customer service.
Service.
Returning client.
Service and hospitality.
Right car / Right price.
More selections.
Nearest to home.
Chad Barton and Finance Director.
Location.
Was given a better deal.
Sales person seemed honest.
The service was great.
Great service.
Previous client.
Previous experience and you had the car I wanted.
Good service.
We have BMW's and our son lives in Fort Worth.
Lower prices.
Salesman Brandon Lee.
Great BMW website.
Service, quality vehicles and friendly staff.
Returning client.
Repeat customer.
Service and customer relationship.
Family owned and good prices.
Best value for the money.
Location.
Proximity and quality of customer service by Mike Powell.

October 2008

Service is Excellent.
Referral.
Had the car we wanted.
Close.
Because I wanted a BMW.
Customer service.
Returning Client.
Location.
Location and salesman.
Great service and amazing follow up.
Products and location.
Location.
Reputation.
Previous experience.
Car with desired features was available.
Good service and good sales rep.
Personal service and attitude of very good website.

September 2008

Because of good service and sales person.
Recommended by friends and close proximity.
Chad was great to work with. The deal was very quick and pleasant.
Location and the color of the car that I wanted was available.
Reputation.
Location.
Good service.
Convenience.
Good dealership.
They are great.
Close to home.
Returned customers.
Best people.
Great service and location.
Customer service.
Excellent sales and service.
Returning client and a great service.
Paul Keeton gave me the best deal.
Had the car we wanted.
Great Dealership!

August 2008

Location.
Live in Fort Worth.
Good service.
Local BMW place.
Live in Fort Worth.
Service and loyalty.
Because of the service we have received with our other cars.
The only BMW dealership in Fort Worth.
Convenience and price.
Location, good deal and good salesman.
Great service.
Fort Worth.
Location and salesman.
Quality of vehicles.
Salesman and good past experience.
Trust.
Excellent previous experience.
Good place, good people.
Repeat customer.
Had the X5 I wanted.
Daughter and son-in-law use Autobahn BMW for service.
Referral.
Good service.
Reputation, salesman friendliness.
Good experience with sales representative.
Gary made the difference in customer service.
Location.
Had the car and color combo I was looking for.
Autobahn BMW had the car we were interested in.
The price and very close to home.
Service was good to us.
Positive comments on Bimmerfest.com.
Location near TCU.
Service.
Customer loyalty and good service.
Friendly people.
Live and work close to Autobahn.
Service is great.
Reports of customers.
Previous service.
Excellent sales and good service.
Brandon Lee.
Salesman and price.
Brandon Lee.
Returning client.
Paul Keeton.
Referral.
Good information, good service from sales rep.
Gary Walker was a great sales person and Finance Manager was wonderful.
I have read good reviews about Brandon Lee and Autobahn.
Great Deal.
Customer service and price.
Prior Purchase.
Closest to office. Liked salesman.
We like Paul Keeton!

July 2008

Website and details.
Right price.
Proximity and service.
Price and the dealership has a good reputation.
Convenient location.
Right color and options.
Great service.
Great price and good staff.
Service, Location and brand.
Service.
Good service.
Great service.
New car.
Chad Barton.
Great service.
Chad Barton and the history of excellent service.
Have stopped here before for service.
Finance Manager and Chad Barton were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Sales advisor Brandon Lee.
Customer service and a good selection on the website.
Had what I wanted.
You had the right car.
Husband is in love with Autobahn and no other dealership was good enough.
Rather drive to FW than to {other city} for service.
Excellent service and a great experience with Brandon Lee.
Excellent service from Chad Barton once again.
Location.
Service, professionalism and a good price.
Sales associate.
Price.
Good service.
In speaking with Gary Walker had a good conversation and believed it would be a good car buying experience.
Chad.
Talking to Gary on the phone, great guy.
Service and value.
Price and selection.
Location.
More Selection.
Previous positive experience.
Best deal.
Heard real good things about the service.
Paul Keeton and prior experience.
Liked not being pressured.
Good service.
Service.
Great sales and service depts.
Price and location.
Loaner car service.
A great salesman.
I like Paul.
I have purchased 3 BMW from Autobahn.
Gary Walker.
We bought our Volvo here.
I like Autobahn.
Close, after bad experience with salesman in {another city}, Paul helped us get Started and Gary finished the deal.
Selection and Price.

June 2008

Returning client.
Closer to Winters than any other dealership.
Location and service dept.
Products, service and good reputation.
You had the car I wanted.
Good experience in the past.
Local, convenient and I liked the service staff.
Liked the customer service and all the other staff.
Quality employees.
Location and Sales Rep.
Chad Barton.
Best BMW dealer in the metroplex.
Referral.
Returning client.
Chad Barton, service and sales staff.
Good service.
Good and friendly service.
Previous positive experience.
Good service and good products.
Salesman was outstanding.
Previous experience.
Customer service.
{Other Dealer} had bad customer service.
Good people.
Close to home.
Returning customer.
Had the car I wanted.
Excellent service on our X5.
Great reputation.
Convenience for Landrover and BMW.
Location.
Close to House.

May 2008

Previous referral, had the only stick shift in SE America.
Excellent service and sales staff.
Friendly and helpful.
Close to work.
I like it.
We have bought multiple cars from Autobahn.
Inventory and convenience.
Service on previous BMW.
Adam Vincze.
Reputation.
Because they are the best.
Close to home.
Good cars.
Lack of service at {other dealer}.
Service.
Location and price.
Great service and great product.
Great customer service.
Great sales people and great cars.
Chad Barton and the price.
Good previous experience, nice salespeople and proximity to home.
Easy to deal with.
Price.
Cost and service.
Because it was in Fort Worth.
Great customer service and honesty.
BMW was my first option.
Just came to check it out.
Good selection, good service and integrity.
Great dealer.
Straight forward quotes and quick responses.
Close to my house.
The best service.
Service and convenience.
Paul Keeton was great.
Type of vehicle.
We have bought here before, Paul Keeton is great.
Great service and clean.
Excellent service.
Most convenient.
Closest BMW dealership to where I live.
Local dealership.
Location.
The only place in Fort Worth.
Previous car.
Because they had the car I wanted.

April 2008

Website and Chad Barton.
Location and previous buy.
Wanted a BMW.
Good deal.
Staff was so nice.
Quality.
Well known dealership, Brandon Lee is a good friend.
The price was better.
Good deals.
Paul Keeton and the finance manager.
Aaron Windes.
They have excellent customer service and it is very close to my house.
Convenient location and good service.
Prompt service.
Had the car I wanted.
Positive Reviews.
New to Fort Worth and I wanted to go local.
Best deal.
Excellent service and the salesman are very friendly and straight forward.
Because of Paul Keeton.
Recommendation.
Great customer service and salesman.
Returning client.
Price and service reputation.
Car options.
Selection on hand.
Dealer reputation and good service.
Returning Client.
You had the vehicle we wanted at a fair price.
Service and Location.
Location.
Good Reputation.
Very willing to work with me.
Best sales people in DFW.
Customer service.
Location, inventory, and sales experience.
Good reputation.
Past history.
Previous purchase.
The people.
Wanted a BMW.
Location.
Third car I purchase at Autobahn.
Good prior experience at Land Rover.
Sales person.
Great service and a professional staff.
Had the car we wanted at the right price.
Great price and great customer service.
Attentive personal and service.

March 2008

Price and the customer service.
Chad Barton worked for my business.
Convenience.
Great service.
Fort Worth Company.
Service and personal workmanship.
Service and location.
Great referral.
Referral and the level of service.
Chad Barton.
Close to home.
Close to home and nice people.
It's here.
Referral.
Chad was nice to me when I called.
Paul Keeton.
Great service by the staff.
Good service.
BMW dealership.
Location and previous experience.
Location and inventory.
Why not.
Felt comfortable with Paul Keeton.
I have purchased here before.
Where else to go but to Autobahn.
Convenience, good inventory and sale person.
Past experience.
Excellent care of its customers.
Returning customer.
Chad Barton.
Service, Brandon and charles.
Nice people to work with.
Best service, good location and trade in value.
Proximity to my law school.
Excellent service.
Location.
Service.
Satisfied.
Good service.
Previous satisfaction.
Paul Keeton.
Reputation.
Why not, it's a great car.
Finance Director and Chad Barton.
We wanted a BMW and Autobahn was closest to us. Also we were referred by a friend in our area.

February 2008

Paul K.
Great service.
Closest BMW dealership to home.
Paul and Finance Manager.
Referral.
People.
Great people and great service. Worth the one hour drive.
Had the car I wanted online.
Service.
Location and had the vehicle in inventory.
service.
Referral.
Service, selection and reputation.
Location.
BMW brand and specific BMW sales person.
Because of the variety they had and deals offered.
Great customer dept.
We live in Albany so proximity was the answer.
Great service and wanted a BMW.
Good deals.
Excellent service record.
Previous family relationship with BMW.
Referral.
Gave me the best deal.
Vehicle.
Only BMW dealer in Fort Worth.
Convenient.
Better customer service and pricing.
Better deal.
Paul Keeton.
Past service and salesman.
Had an excellent experience in leasing my X5 few years ago.
Location.
Referral.
Service and quality.
Reputation, service and location.
Previous car buying experience.
Great experience from previous lease.
Price.
Referral.
Previous experience.

January 2008

Website.
Great responsiveness.
Good customer service.
Location.
Referral.
Chad Barton.
Good prior service.
Good service.
Referral and the positive experience with staff.
Good customer service.
The price was great.
Close to work.
Sales rep. was very helpful.
Sales and service.
Heard of great service.
Local dealership for BMW and excellent service.
Excellent service.
Local dealer.
Price.
The service and location.
We have purchased 2 cars from you before.
Brandon Lee.
Close to my house.
Location, product mix and reputation.
Good price and service.
Price.

 

2007 Autobahn BMW Client Reviews

When asked "Why did you choose Autobahn BMW?"
Here's how our clients answered:

December 2007

Internet shopping price.
Returning client.
Had the car I wanted and the customer service.
Right car.
Close to home.
Returning client.
I had leased here before.
The people and the proximity.
Location is close.
I like the service.
Great help.
Price and sales.
Price.
Wanted to try a BMW.
Good customer service and pricing.
Easy and enjoyable. Great Service Dept.
Good reputation with people.
BMW and Chad Barton.
Great cars and great service.
Location.
Best availability of 2007 328's.
The car had the desired equipments.
Autobahn has always treated my family and me fairly.
A great service.
Location.
Close location to down town where my office is located.
Personal recommendations from satisfied customers.
The price.
Ease to search for cars online.
Trusted referral.
Service and quality.
Returning client.
Close to home.
Closest location.
Great service.
Chad Barton.
Paul Keeton.
Because of Brandon Lee.
Returning client.
Reputation & convenience.
Great selection.
Price and selection.
Customer service and the price.
Previous buy.
Proximity.
Good salesperson.
The service and price.
Proximity to work and a decent sales person.
Location and a friendly sales person.
Best dealer experience in DFW.
Location.
Wife likes car.
Confidence in the salesman.
Service and great cars.
A Ft. Worth company.
Prior experience.
Because Autobahn is a BMW dealership.
Nothing but great cars.
Referral and great experience in purchasing.
Service and good location.
Good salesman and fair pricing.
Friendly staff.
Right car, right deal and the right salesman.
Previous great experience.
Location, Previous Experience.
Excellent service.
Good quality.
Chad Barton.
Fort Worth.
Customer service.
Great service.

November 2007

Value on trade-in and salesperson.
Good pre-o service.
Have had good experience in the past.
Best price and great service.
Service, sales and good customer service.
Great dealership.
Gave me the best deal 3 years ago.
Good experience buying a Volvo previously.
Prior experience.
Great service and pricing.
Good people and Gary is awesome.
Good service.
Service.
Good salesmanship.
Robert Strickland.
I live in Ft. Worth.
They had the car I wanted.
Great reputation.
Reputation.
Had the car I wanted in stock.
Good service and satisfaction with leasing vehicles.
Reputation for service.
Would not go anywhere else.
Close to home.
Availability.
Live in Ft. Worth.
Location, good service, people and advice from others.
Good service and reputation.
Service.
Nicer people than we met at {other dealer}.
Service to had the car that I wanted.
Great service and a great salesman.
Desired auto in stock.
Price and service.

October 2007

Value on trade-in and salesperson.
Good pre-o service.
Have had good experience in the past.
Best price and great service.
Service, sales and good customer service.
Great dealership.
Gave me the best deal 3 years ago.
Good experience buying a Volvo previously.
Prior experience.
Great service and pricing.
Good people and Gary is awesome.
Good service.
Service.
Good salesmanship.
Robert Strickland.
I live in Ft. Worth.
They had the car I wanted.
Great reputation.
Reputation.
Had the car I wanted in stock.
Good service and satisfaction with leasing vehicles.
Reputation for service.
Would not go anywhere else.
Close to home.
Availability.
Live in Ft. Worth.
Location, good service, people and advice from others.
Good service and reputation.
Service.
Nicer people than we met at {other dealer}.
Service to had the car that I wanted.
Great service and a great salesman.
Desired auto in stock.
Price and service.

September 2007

Past experience and good service.
Within area.
Convenience and pleasant people.
Location and pricing.
Service, reputation and location.
Right price.
Great sales.
Better deal.
Only BMW dealer in Ft. Worth.
Good service.
We like driving this car.
Service.
Location.
Convenience, Location and prior experience.
Good history with our family.
Good salesman and service.
Returning customer.
Was convinced me to buy from Autobahn.
Inventory selection.
Referral.
Good service on previous sale.
Had the vehicle equipped the way I wanted it.
Location close to home and had the car in stock.
Great experience with our VW.
Selection.
Great sales people and a great internet site.
"PERFECT-ONALISM"
Got the best deal.
I have been a returning customer since 1991.
Closest dealer to home.
Location and service.
Online inventory.
Good prior experience.
You went out and found the car I requested.
Had the car and the program I wanted.

August 2007

Referral.
Proximity.
Bought 1st X5 here on Dec 23, 1999 from Zig and Darryl and got great service.
Great deal.
Brand of vehicle.
Location.
Friendly staff and good pricing.
Location.
Location.
Been here before.
Great salesman.
Friend had a good experience.
Location to work and home.
BMW dealership in Fort Worth.
Proximity to home.
Location.

July 2007

Location and deal on car.
Good price and had the car we wanted on inventory.
Very good reputation within the community.
Past experience.
Had the car we wanted.
I like everything here.
Brandon Lee.
We like the way the people treat us.
Car selection.
Price.
Large selection and easy to view inventory online.
Very nice phone skills, made us want to come over from Shreveport, LA.
Was referred to Chad Barton as wonderful salesman.
Best price.
Located in Ft. Worth.
Do not like {other dealer}.
Location.
Returning client.
Close to home.
Good prior experience.
Proximity and Service.

June 2007

Web site.
Had vehicle with needed options.
Service.
Only BMW Dealer in the area.
Close to where I live.
The only one left with 328i in Texas.
Great relationship with staff. (originally ) and pretty much met everyone. Fantastic approach to the deal - real people! No pressure either.
Close to home.
Location.
Only BMW dealer close by.
Trusted dealer.
Autobahn had the exact model I was targeting for purchase.
BMW service is excellent!
Great service. Wanted to purchase my new car here.
Location.
Location was convenient for buying a BMW.
Best price.
Selection. Lease special.
1) Selection. 2) Price.
Because your local.
Prior purchased 2 Volvo's and was pleased with service.
Great service in the past.
Good pricing. Easy to work with.
Previous purchases / customer service.
You are the best.
Best Deal.
Past service.
Price / Service
Referral & Reputation.
Good deals on cars.
Had the vehicle we were looking for. Nice salespeople.
Previous experience.
Large Selection. Friendly service.
Website Info. Good experience with Chad.
Trusted service.
Great price.
Best value.
Best pricing.
Fast service.
Location. Service.
Competitive pricing on internet site.

May 2007

My wife.
Lot of Choices.
Good prices.
Large Inventory.
We appreciated the professionalism displayed when visiting with us.
Good deal.
Returning Client - Good Service.
Loyalty.
Location.
We liked our sales guy - Brandon Lee.
Best price.
Prior experiences with last two vehicles. Super, Super, Super.
Closest to residence.
Good service, nice people.
Professional staff & car price.
We like customer service and professionalism of sales person.
Price.
Web site selections & service.
No other in town.
Our friends suggested BMW.
Right car & price.
Closest.
Friendliness and good service.
Had vehicle I wanted.
Convenience.
Service.
Location.
Reputation.
Inventory, Car Price.
Past Experience. TV ad.
Local business.
Fort Worth Location.
Salesman
Have purchased 2 cars here and have been very satisfied with the service.
Service & Price.
Only BMW dealership in Fort Worth.
Because of referral.
Previous business with dealership on a Volvo.
I like working with Brandon Lee.
Choice in vehicle & great service.
Referral from family.
It's handy.
Best dealership in area. Good selection.
Excellent customer service and very convenient.
Customer service.
The BEST service. Chad is great!
Professional people and service.
Service and Location.
Chad Barton was most helpful on the initial phone call.
Car & Service.

April 2007

Clearly relationship built with Aaron and of course quality / reliability of M3.
Current customer and like the service dept.
Initially a referral - but now a returning customer. Great to work with Brandon and appreciate working with us to get a great deal.
Nice group.
People.
Been a customer since 2000. Service Department!
Good deal on vehicle.
Location, vehicle selection and service.
Honest people.
Relationship with employees.
Close to home.
Convenience, Location and cars in stock.
Best deal.
Chad Barton.
Great service and people, good cars.
Car selection.
Previous good experience.
Great salespeople.
Service and communication.
Great service. Friendly people!
Location, Web site.
Location and professionalism.
Best overall. Didn't have to be in person for every step.
Been happy with the service on my first BMW.
Customer service and pricing.
Previous client.
Best people in the business across all levels.
Chad Barton.

March 2007

Good people & deal.
Only Dealership.
Salesman!
Repeat Satisfied Customer!
Reputation.
Salesman and Finance Manager treated with utmost respect and great service.
Already a satisfied customer.
Had the car I wanted.
Location.
Service!!!
Reputation.
Convenience.
Looking 3 months for a specific car, then had it.
Very helpful, Great service.
BMW Dealer.
Feel comfortable here!
Location and prior experience with a VW Passat.
Close to home.
Service & Price.
Friendly sales & staff.
Good reputation & location.
Location, Customer Service.
Local BMW dealership.
Location, service.
Colleague's advice.
Availability.
Bob Hall / Brandon Lee
Friendly staff.
A very helpful salesperson.
Previous experience. Convenience.
Brandon Lee.
Better Deal.
Good sales people.
Great service & Personel.
Easy to work with.
Location & Sales Staff.
Inventory, Location, Reputation.
Clearly relationship built with Aaron and of course quality / reliability of M3.

February 2007

Brandon Lee's Reputation.
Recommendation.
You are the Fort Worth BMW dealer and we live here.
Excellent Service.
Location, Prior business with Volvo.
Service, warranty, location, personnel.
Better customer service than {other dealer}!
Location, Service & Sale Price.
Great service in the past.
The only BMW dealer in Tarrant County.
Wanted a BMW.
Good experience first time.
The Salesman and guys in BMW service.
Nearest to my house.
4th vehicle.
Chad was very responsive, nice & helpful. Other dealers were a bit elitist.
Excellent sales team. Very professional and super friendly.
Best reviews for both customer service and pricing.
Cars serviced here.
Closest to me.
Location, previous experience was good.
Great salesperson and staff - honest.
Convenience. Easy to do business with.
You worked for my business.
Chad Barton.
Close to home.
Best price and had car.
Best sales staff.
Reputation.
Past performance.
Proximity & Brandon Lee.
Referral & Service.
Past customer. Good service dept.
Brother's recommendation.
Location.
Had the car and service with a good price.
Returning Client.
Location. Service Dept.
Nice Folks.
Good sales.

January 2007

Past Experience.
{Other dealer} would not deal over the phone or internet.
Reputation, able to provide wanted vehicle.
Reputation. Customer Service. Philanthropy, specifically the support of Cystic Fibrosis Foundation.
Location & Convenience.
Friendlier Salesman
Chad Barton & Referral.
Best selection.
Excellent Salesperson.
From previous purchase. Good experience.
Location.
Chad is a great salesperson!
Convenience.
Link from BMW.com. I work 2 days a week in the DFW area.
Great Web site.
Great service in previous purchases.
Proximity / Reference.
Good service & location.
Location to home.
Past experience good.
Price / Availability.
The friendly client advisors!
Good reviews and prices at Autobahn BMW.

 

 

 

Thank you for your kind words! We'll update AutobahnBMWReviews.com once every month, adding the latest feedback and reviews from clients who purchase their new BMWs from Autobahn BMW!

 

You can also find us @ shopAutobahnBMW.com | Click here to visit our Autobahn BMW website